This site uses cookies. · What are cookies? I accept

Latest News

Logo - Dow Jones Sustainability Index
Friday, September 28, 2018

Essity industry leader in Dow Jones Sustainability Index

Essity, the global hygiene and health company, has been included in the Dow Jones Sustainability Index, one of the world’s most prestigious sustainability indices.
1000x1000-TENA-logo-news-thumbnail.png
Friday, June 22, 2018

Medline Remedy® Essentials No-Rinse Cleansing Foam Recalled

Image of Argentum Senior Living Corporate Logo - TENA Professional
Monday, May 14, 2018

Argentum Senior Living Executive Conference

San Diego, CA
200x200-News-Teaser-wol-Irene.png
Thursday, February 22, 2018

Irene Hick's Wish

Image of Partnering with you to make a difference Educational Grant Winner - TENA Professional
Wednesday, January 24, 2018

2017 Educational Grant Winner

Kaytlyn Levesque
250x250-bethenny-frankel-thumbnail.png
Thursday, November 9, 2017

Disaster Relief: TENA Products on the Way to Puerto Rico

Philadelphia, PA
Image of TENA Logo
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Tips for Preventing Negative Skin Outcomes in Long Term Care

A Complimentary Webinar Panel Discussion
Louisiana Nursing Home Association
Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Louisiana Nursing Home Association Trade Show

Baton Rouge, LA
Texas Health Care Association
Monday, November 6, 2017

Texas Health Care Association Trade Show

Houston, TX
250x250-Wildfire-Donation-Thumbnail.png
Monday, November 6, 2017

Essity donates 10,000 TENA® Bathing Gloves to support families in the Santa Rosa region

Philadelphia, PA
Care Providers of Minnesota
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Care Providers of Minnesota Trade Show

Bloomington, MN
Connecticut Association of Health Care Facilities
Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Connecticut Association of Health Care Facilities Trade Show

Connecticut
Healthcare Association of New Jersey
Tuesday, October 24, 2017

Healthcare Association of New Jersey Trade Show

Location TBA
Health Facilities Association of Maryland
Monday, October 23, 2017

Health Facilities Association of Maryland Trade Show

Ocean City, MD
Leading Age Minnesota
Thursday, October 19, 2017

Leading Age Minnesota Trade Show

TENA is a Gold Sponsor!